Event Format

Webinar

Date

Tue, Feb 11, 2020, 02:00 PM – Tue, Feb 11, 2020, 03:00 PM

Event Host

Contact Information

Open To

Members

Description

Tuesday, February 11, 2020
2 - 3 p.m. Eastern; 1 - 2 p.m. Central; 11 a.m. - 12 p.m. Pacific

While advanced technologies, such as artificial intelligence, robots and precision medicine, will be integral in changing how care is delivered in the future, they alone will not improve value. To continuously improve value, hospitals are also using value-based strategies that include innovative, low-tech approaches. In this virtual workshop, learn how hospitals are using tech-light, simple, human and scalable approaches such as coordinated team-based care patient-centered care to lower costs, improve outcomes and enhance the patient experience.

Presenters:

Jillian Warriner, MPH
Manager, Community Benefit and Health Improvement
Sharp HealthCare

Cecille Sulman, M.D.
Chief, Division of Pediatric Otolaryngology
Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin

Kimberly Cronsell, M.D.
Medical Director for Digital Health & Experience
Children’s Hospital of Wisconsin